Contact List

PLANT BREEDERS' RIGHTS REGISTRY
MAUVE AREA, G-9/4, ISLAMABAD
For General Queries - 051-9260949 , info@pbrr.gov.pk
NAME DESIGNATION TEL (OFFICE) EMAIL
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE
Dr. Hayat Ullah Tareen Registrar (PBRR) 051-9260947 registrar@pbrr.gov.pk
Moeen Ud Din PA To Registrar 051-9260949
DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Mrs. Syeda Mahmoona Kaukab Director (PBRR HQ) 051-9260945 director@pbrr.gov.pk
Shiraz PA To Director
ADMINISTRATION WING
Muhammad Taimoor Raja Assistant Director (Admin) 051-9260943 ad.admin@pbrr.gov.pk
Mubashir Ali Nawaz Assistant Director (Librarian) 051-9260943 ad.librarian@pbrr.gov.pk
Mubashir Ali Nawaz Assistant Director (Protocol) - Additional 051-9260943 ad.protocol@pbrr.gov.pk
PBRR IT CELL
Muhammad Bilal Khalid Assistant Director (Network Admin) 051-9260943 ad.networks@pbrr.gov.pk
TECHNICAL WING
Raju Mal Deputy Director (General) 051-9260945 dd.general@pbrr.gov.pk
Muhammad Avais Deputy Director (Tech.) 051-9260945 ddtech@pbrr.gov.pk
Muhammad Azam Deputy Director (SE) 051-9260945
Dr. M. Shafiq Ahmad Examiner ahmad@pbrr.gov.pk
Ihtisham Ul Haq Aheer Examiner ihtisham.aheer@pbrr.gov.pk
Ms. Maria Khan Examiner maria.khan@pbrr.gov.pk
Fawad Sheikh Examiner fawad.sheikh@pbrr.gov.pk
Dr. Ijaz Ahmed Qureshi Examiner qureshi@pbrr.gov.pk
ACCOUNTING & FINANCE WING
Fazl E Rehman DDO 051-9260949 ddo@pbrr.gov.pk
Abdul Wadood Accounts Assistant 051-9260943 ddo@pbrr.gov.pk
Printing Date & Time: 14/07/2023, 6:17:18 pm